BruCON 0x0A has ended
Back To Schedule
Wednesday, October 3 • 10:00 - 10:30
BruCON Retro Opening

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
The original BruCON founders and the current crew will reminisce over the BruCON history!

Philippe Bogaerts, Pieter Danhieux, Seba Deleersnyder, Benny Ketelslegers and Filip Waeytens

Current crew:
Philippe Bogaerts, Koen Burms, Stephen Corbiaux, Matt Erasmus, Tom Gilis, Xavier Mertens, Jochen Raymaekers, Pieter Van Goethem, Larry Vandenaweele, Stephanie Vanroelen, Bertrand Varlet and Marijke Vinck.

Wednesday October 3, 2018 10:00 - 10:30 CEST
01. Westvleteren University